100 Word Challenge Week #8

Yesterday, we celebrated my birthday. We went swimming to the new pool in the neighborhood park. Tomorrow we will have white Christmas. We put up the tree and out of nowhere another tree emulated to the one we had appeared. The tree produced a big flame and it touched me. I felt an excruciating pain running down my arm. I felt it pervade all over my body. I thought “Im going to die today.” My dad quickly picked me and put me in water. I felt so relieved. When I put up a tree im not going to do it.

3 thoughts on “100 Word Challenge Week #8

  1. This was a really great story! However, you forgot to add a period on your last sentence and it sounds like it wasnt finished.

    1. It is not before its 2 days before, because it is said yesterday, today and tomorrow which means its 2 days before.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *